See FAQs for how information on booking for a friend, cancellation policy, what to do if the workshop you want is full and booking fees.
If you have added a workshop to the basket by mistake, you can only remove this by removing it from the cart (the white cart button seen on the bottom left of the screen).
If the area around the ‘add to cart’ button is GREEN then there are plenty of places remaining. When the workshop has sold about half the tickets the colour changes to AMBER. When there are just a few places left it turns RED. You will need to be quick to book at that point to get a place. When the workshop has a BLACK bar, and no “Add to Cart” Button, then it has sold out. See the FAQ for more information about how to get on the reserve list for these workshops.